Our People

 

Ellen K. Reisman Partner 202.695.7712 Ellen.Reisman@rkgattorneys.com
Andrew T. Karron Partner  202.695.7790 Andrew.Karron@rkgattorneys.com
Ethan P. Greene Partner 202.695.7798 Ethan.Greene@rkgattorneys.com
Dorian Hurley Partner 202.695.7719 Dorian.Hurley@rkgattorneys.com
Amy Rohe Counsel 202.695.7732 Amy.Rohe@rkgattorneys.com
Adriane Theis Associate 202.695.7785 Adriane.Theis@rkgattorneys.com
Holly Lewis Associate 202.695.7763 Holly.Lewis@rkgattorneys.com
Colton Puckett Associate 202.768.9580 Colton.Puckett@rkgattorneys.com
Sarai Infante Associate 202.695.7706 Sarai.Infante@rkgattorneys.com